LehrerInnen

Direktor Dipl.-Päd. Guntram Kehl (direktion@ms-florian.at))
Deutschmann Peter, BEd (M, WK) peter.deutschmann@ms-florian.at)
Grebien Heidi, BEd (D, BU, PH, CH) heidi.grebien@ms-florian.at
Herzog Sarah, BEd (E, GS, Schülerberaterin)
sarah.herzog@ms-florian.at
Dipl.-Päd. Hierz Andrea (E, BU) andrea.hierz@ms-florian.at
Dipl.-Päd.Hölblinger Karin (E, WK) karin.hoelblinger@ms-florian.at 
Hofer Tina, BEd (E, GS)
tina.hofer@ms-florian.at 
Kien Kevin, BEd (E, BSP) kevin.kien@ms-florian.at
Klicnik Roman, BEd (Integration)
roman.klicnik@ms-florian.at
SR Dipl.-Päd. Kögl Maria (D, M, GW, MS, KS)
maria.koegl@ms-florian.at 
Mag. Lienhart Florian (M, PH, CH)
florian.lienhart@ms-florian.at
Mag. Loibner Anna (D, ME) anna.loibner@ms-florian.at 
Neubauer Bianca, BEd (D, BU, BSP) bianca.neubauer@ms-florian.at 
Mag. Passath Laura (D) . laura.passath@ms-florian.at 
Dipl.-Päd. Posch Elfriede (M, BSP) elfriede.posch@ms-florian.at 
Dipl.-Päd. Pronnegg Waltraut (E, BU) waltraut.pronnegg@ms-florian.at 
Dipl.-Päd. Reinisch Jutta (M, ME) jutta.reinisch@ms-florian.at 
Dipl.-Päd. Schmölzer Edith (D, GW) edith.schmoelzer@ms-florian.at 
Schneider Bettina, BEd (D, GW) bettina.schneider@ms-florian.at
Ing. Steinkellner Gertrud, BEd (M, EH) gertrud.steinkellner@ms-florian.at 
Dipl.-Päd. Waltl Sieglinde (EH)
sieglinde.waltl@ms-florian.at
Mag. Kraxner Lisa (D) lisa.kraxner@ms-florian.at 
Wirk Dietmar, BEd (D, BSP) dietmar.wirk@ms-florian.at 
Mag. Katrin Seitz (Spanisch) katrin.seitz@ms-florian.at 
Dipl.-Päd. Korb Anton (RK) anton.korb@ms-florian.at
Streit-Putzi Julia (Sozialarbeit)
j.streit-putzi@sozialverein-deutschlandsberg.at